Ninjago Season 05 Possession

In this season, evil ghosts from the Cursed Realm rises. They are led by Morro who is Master Wu’s original pupil and the Master of Wind, whom Master Wu once thought could be the Green Ninja. Morro possesses Lloyd andContinue Reading

Ninjago Season 4 The Tournament of Elements

After the defeat of Overlord and loss of Zane, the Ninja is split apart, and Lloyd seeks to rebuild it. However, they discovered later on that Zane is alive. Master Chen, invites the Ninja and the other Elemental Masters toContinue Reading

Lego Ninjago Season 02

After the battle with the Serpentine, Lord Garmadon escaped with the Golden Weapons. He recruits the remaining masterless Serpentine and merges the Golden Weapons into the powerful Mega Weapon. As the Garmadon becomes ever more stronger, the Ninja starts toContinue Reading

Lego Ninjago Season 1

This is the first season after the pilot episodes. This season was released in December 2011. The season begins with the return of Lord Garmadon by attacking the Jamanakai Village after his disappearance. Ninjago experienced a time of peace duringContinue Reading

Lego Ninjago Season 3 Rebooted

Season 3 of the Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu was released in 2014. The playsets in the Season 3 thus features the New Ninjago City, The Overload, Nindroids, Llyod and Zane in Storm Army suits.

#1 The Legacy Ultra Dragon The Ultra Dragon is featured in the Lego Ninjago Legacy series in 2019. Along with the Ultra Dragon, this set also includes the Legacy mini figurines of Sensei Wu, Lord Garmadon, Llyod, Pythor and theContinue Reading

Ninjago Legacy

Ninjago:Legacy consists of re-imagining of classic sets in Season 1 and 2. The Legacy sets also appears in Season 10 and in the “The Tales from the Monastery of Spinjitzu”. The first wave was released in January 2019. The secondContinue Reading